Point A to Point B Transitions Inc.

Create clarity and confidence | Find focus | Move forward

  • Website

  • Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Latest tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Share this blog

    Bookmark and Share

Best Year Ever! teleclass series (two sessions)

Posted by PointA_PointB on November 28, 2010

Best Year Ever!
How to Set and Achieve the Goals You Really Want in the New Year

Ready to make some BIG changes?  Not sure where to start?

Join Professional Life Coach Catherine Morgan for this FREE, two-session teleclass and discover the keys to setting and achieving the goals you really want in 2011.

 What’s a Teleclass?

Interactive, informative and fun, a teleclass is just like attending workshop, but instead of driving, parking and making sure your hair is combed, all you need are two free hours and a phone!  This teleclass meets for two consecutive weeks, one hour each week.  See below for dates and times.

 In this 2 week teleclass you will:

  • Identify the goals you really want and are most likely to achieve!
  • Create your own personalized 3 Step Success Strategy.
  • Get into action and create huge momentum to keep on going.
  • Learn 4 easy ways to overcome any obstacle that arises.
  • And much, much more!

Isn’t it time to go for the things you really want in your life?

Don’t miss this opportunity to start the New Year off RIGHT!

FREE Teleclass – Best Year Ever!

Details

Dates: Wednesday, January 5 and Wednesday, January 12

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/6:00 PM Mountain/5:00 PM Pacific

Duration: 1 hour

Reserve Your Spot Now here

You will be given the telephone conference call number and other important details about how to get the most out of your teleclass experience upon registration. For more information call: 877.672.5333
or e-mail: Catherine@PointAtoPointBTransitions.com

About the Coach:

Catherine Morgan is a transition and life coach helping people to get from Point A to Point B in their career or in their life. She has been coaching clients, colleagues, friends, and family through job and life transitions for more than 15 years.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: