Point A to Point B Transitions Inc.

Create clarity and confidence | Find focus | Move forward

  • Website

  • Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Latest tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Share this blog

    Bookmark and Share

August 2010 update

Posted by PointA_PointB on September 2, 2010

August has flown by and there is lots to share about Point A to Point B Transitions Inc. It has been a busy and productive month!

Kick-start your job search
I successfully launched my daily e-mail series “Kick-start your job search.” It has been very well received and new people sign up every day. The interesting thing is that senior professionals at the Director and VP level are its most enthusiastic supporters. I never anticipated this as I was building it out. Subscribers tell me that the concise format, daily delivery, and relevant content make the information actionable. If you know anyone who is in transition or could benefit from this series, please forward this link to them. http://wp.me/pVTkw-1k

New product for entrepreneurs under development
I am excited to give you a peek into what I am currently working on. My coach, Phil Bolton, http://www.lessordinaryliving.com/ and I are developing a product for entrepreneurs who want to start a services business or take their services business to the next level. Our target client would at least have their concept formulated. We won’t be helping people to come up with an idea – at least not for this product. There will be a daily e-mail series like my “Kick-start your job search” series, but also some personal coaching and maybe an eBook or teleconference or both. My working title for the eBook is: How to create a professional-looking services business on a shoestring budget. Six weeks to a polished concept you will be thrilled to present.

The entrepreneur product is a work-in-progress and we are looking for volunteers to be part of a focus group to sense-check our idea. Please let me know if you – or anyone you know – might be willing to help. We will be giving away some great free stuff in return for your ideas and time.

Services to meet your needs
Back to school will hopefully bring a rush of back to work clients. “Winning resume development” and “Interview question coaching” continue to be services that clients are looking for. In addition, I am incredibly lucky to be working with some great clients providing “Life coaching” and “Entrepreneur support.”

Thank you
Thank you to all of you who support my dream and my company. It is a great time and I am so happy to be serving my amazing clients.

Catherine Morgan
Transition and Life Coach
Point A to Point B Transitions Inc.
877.672.5333
Catherine@PointAtoPointBTransitions.com
http://www.pointatopointbtransitions.com

Leave a Reply

 
