Point A to Point B Transitions Inc.

Create clarity and confidence | Find focus | Move forward

  • Website

  • Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Latest tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Share this blog

    Bookmark and Share

Talking about transitions

Posted by PointA_PointB on May 21, 2010

Hello!

I am very excited about my new blog for Point A to Point B Transitions. This will be devoted to my personal transition from the Big Four to successful full-time coach and entrepreneur. It also will have stories about my clients and issues of interest that they and I have found in the job market. 

The transition process is something that I have spent a lot of time thinking about. I was laid off three times in four years (never for cause) and I have gone through divorce. Because of these experiences, I have developed some strategies for success and some coping strategies that I hope will prove helpful to my clients and blog readers.

I look forward to hearing your comments and suggestions about posts or content that might be of interest.

All the best,

Catherine

One Response to “Talking about transitions”

  1. Cat –

    Congratulations on getting up and running. Your story is one that is worth sharing and I’m excited for the ride. I know you have a lot of insight to share on personal transition.

    Phil

Leave a Reply

 
